June 19, 2015: Dark Matter Episode 2 airs tonight! 10 p.m. EST and PST! 9 p.m. CST! 7 p.m PST!

19 06 2015

Josephmallozzi's Weblog

Dark Matter’s second episode airs tonight on SyFy and Space Channel at

10:00 p.m. EST/7:00 PST

And 10:00 PST

I’ll be live tweeting through both broadcasts.  Who’ll be joining me?

In preparation for tonight’s big event, I’ve been dropping a few sneak peek screen caps on twitter…

The fallout. The fallout.

The Android and FIVE bond. The Android and FIVE bond.

Who's the baddest? Who’s the baddest?

Don't mess with TWO. Don’t mess with TWO.

Panic on the bridge. Panic on the bridge.

Trouble comin' at ya! Trouble comin’ at ya!

So, who is the baddest crew member?

***

I want you to rank them, #1-#7, from “super badass” to “cause for concern”.

View original post


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s




%d bloggers like this: